This website uses technical and assimilated cookies as well as user-profiling third party cookies in a grouped format to simplify online navigation and to protect the use of services. To find out more or to refuse consent to the use of one or any of the cookies, click here. Closing this banner, browsing this page or clicking on anything will be taken as consent to the use of cookies.

Hong Kong 香港

Order of Malta

The Maltese Cross

The four arms of the cross symbolise the four cardinal virtues:
Prudence – Good Judgement
Justice – Fairness
Temperance – Moderation in all things
Fortitude – Courage to stand up for what is right
                                           Maltese Cross

Order of Malta

Hong Kong